Kia Ora bloggers,

On the 22nd of May 2024, Pohatu Class had Cybersmart. We had to make a copy of a Google drawing and it was a BINGO. It said things like”where you can search their blog” and we had to take a screen shot of where we could search their blog.They were boxes and we had to put the screenshot in.There were 3 options of blogs. They were Muakkir for NWS, Stella from ODS and Asmah from HPS. I choose Asmah’s and it was fun to do the BINGOO board!

 

I found it easy to take screenshots and out them in the Google drawing in the correct boxes. I found it hard to find the Maths because Asmah only had one blog of maths.

 

Here is my BINGO board:

 

I hope you like my BINGO board!!

 

 

Have you ever played BINGO in real life? Tell me in the comments!

Press on “Pohatu Class” to go to the class site!

Thank you for reading my blog!!

Make sure to read my other classmates !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *