Salam bloggers,

On Thursday the 30th of May 2024, I made a poster to advertise a Samoan mythology story. We didn’t have Mr Albert, we had Miss Hover.There was a Samoan Language week slide on our class site and there were lots of activities. There were links and videos and learning tasks on Google slides. I chose the slide where there were 4 videos. I chose the 2nd one, Samoan mythology story 2019.(that’s the title of the video) and started watching. It was about 3 minutes and it was entertaining! Eva and I did the same activites since we liked them and Zaina did a pick-a-path for number and vegetables in Samoan. I watched halfway of the story called Sina and the eel but I didn’t like that one. Eva did that one, Sina and the eel.

 

 

Here is my poster about the Samoan mythology story:

 

 

I hope you like my Samoan mythology poster!

 

 

Have you ever made a poster to advertise a Samoan story? Tell me in the comments!!

 

If you want the video of the story click here.

Press on “Zaina” to go to her blog!!

Press on “Eva” to go to her blog!!

Press on “Mr Albert” to go to Room 6’s class blog!!

Press on “Class site” to go to Room 6’s class site!!

Thank you for reading my blog!!

Make sure to read my other classmates blogs too!!

 

One thought on “📰Advertising a Samoan🇼🇸 story📖 by a poster📜

  1. Hi Anoosha,
    Thanks for creating and sharing your poster about a Samoan story. I like the way you used the type of language you see in advertisements. I also like the image you chose. Well done!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *