Salam bloggers,

 

On the 10th of May 2024, Eva, Zaina and Anoosha(me) made a pick a path for Cybersmart. We got to choose what level. Beginner, Confident and Advanced. Eva, Zaina and I worked together in Advanced. We had to make a pick a path about how to share online and what you should not or should tell people.

 

 

I found it challenging to pick a background and theme for our pick a path. The easy thing was writing the answers, the slides and also to basically do everything expect the background and theme was easy.

 

If you want to see our pick a path, here it is:

 

 

Have you ever made a path panda themed before? Tell me in the comments!!

 

I hope you liked our pick a path!

Press on”Eva” to go on her blog

Press on “Zaina” to go on her blog

Thank you for reading my blog!

Make sure to read my other classmates blogs too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *