Salam bloggers,

 

On the 26th of March 2024, for Cybersmart, Room 6 played BINGO on our Chromebooks. There was a slide on the Class site and we made a copy of one slide that had the bingo board. Mr Albert said that we had to make a copy of that slide. So, we did. I’m the bingo board, we had to go around searching for things like”a page that you can see the whole page without scrolling” type of thing. I have done all of them. There were about 16 squares! We did this to learn where things are in our class site

 

I found it hard to find some things like the timetable and stuff. I found it easy to take the screenshots, insert them and also put them in the right square.

 

Here is the slide with my bingo board:

 

 

I hope you like my bingo board!

 

Have you ever played Bingo with your class on a Chromebook/laptop or just for fun? Tell me in the comments!!

Press on “Room 6″ to go to our class site!!

Press ” Mr Albert” to go to Room 6’s Class blog!!

Thank you for reading my blog!!
Make sure to read my other classmates blogs too!!

One thought on “Cybersmart💻 Navigating🧭 on our class🧑‍🤝‍🧑 site🌐

  1. Fantastic work Anoosha, a great description of the task and the learning. Thanks for adding the links to our home page. You asked a great question about bingo for readers. I wonder if there are any good online bingo games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *