ˈɡrēdiNG bloggers,

 

Last week, Room 6 did Cybersmart. In Cybersmart, we had to make a poster about our favorite shortcut.  I made one with Avaya(because she was my buddy) We made it on Google drawing and it was really fun! We made it at the last block last week. Also, the whole class listened while Mr Albert talked about bookmarks. He told us we NEEDED those bookmarks to get to them easier but we didn’t make a doc or slide about it. And I had all the bookmarks💅.

 

I found it challenging to find the pictures that Avaya and I liked to put on the Google drawing. The easy thing was to put the writing on and change the background.

 

 

If you want to see Avaya and my Shortcut poster, here is it:

 

 

 

 

I hope you like our favorite shortcut!!

 

Have you ever made a poster about your favorite shortcut? Tell me in the comments!

*Avaya does not have a blog yet*

Thank you for reading my blog!!

Make sure to read my other classes blogs too!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *