Konnichiwa bloggers,

 

on the 29th and 30th of December 2023, I did the Rebus Step it up Task for the Summer Learning Journey. For this Step it up task we had to make a Google slides or Google docs and make a Rebus puzzle with emojis, images and text. I choose to do the Google slides one because I wanted to try that one.

 

First I got a new Google slide, and then I started to make it. I looked at some examples on the Summer Learning Journey blog and soon found out how to make it. I made it and it took me about half and hour or maybe a bit more. I really liked doing the Google slides because I had never made a Google slides to do with Rebus Puzzles so that why it was really fun!

 

 

The challanging part was choosing what puzzles I should put in for this activity. The easy part was making this blog post and also making the answer slides. The answer slides were easy because I already knew the answers and Ii didn’t need to work them out or anything.

 

If you want to see my Google slides for this task, here it is:

 

I hope you like my Rebus Puzzle Google Slide!

 

 

Could you figure out all or most of my Puzzles on my Google slide? Tell me in the Comments!

 

 

Thank you Summer Learning Journey people for making this Step it up task for us all!
Press on the “Summer Learning Journey” to go to their blog!
Thank you for reading my blog!
Make sure to read my other classmates blogs too!

One thought on “Rebus Puzzle🧩 Step🥿 it up🆙 Summer🌞 Learning🔰 Journey 🏎Task

  1. Kia ora Anoosha

    It is Charlotte here, a blog commenter from the Summer Learning Journey. Well done on your awesome post! I think this activity is great because you can be as creative as you would like.

    Great job answering those puzzles! I found most of them quite difficult but I managed to figure them out before checking your answers – what a great idea putting the answers on a slide after the question so your readers can give the questions a go as well!

    The task asked you to create a Rebus Puzzle of your own to share with your blog! I would love to have a go at working out the answer to your puzzle. If you edit this post and add in your puzzle please reply to this comment and let me know so I can check it out!

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *