Hola bloggers,

Today Eva, Zaina and I are making a Minecraft. It’s for reading this week and our focus this week is playgrounds. So the whole class(who could go on Minecraft Education) had to make a playground or something like that. Zaina, Eva and I choose to work together to make a water theme park.  We also had to take screen shots of the things we made. We have things like Pools, Water slides, Hot pool, Pakour and etc…

I found easy helping Eva and Zaina make things and make things too. I found it hard to think about how what we could put in there

 

 

If you want to see our slideshow of our Minecraft project, here it is:

 

 

I hope you like our slideshow and our Minecraft project!

 

 

Have you ever made a Minecraft Project or been on Minecraft before? Tell me in the comments!

 

Press on “Eva” to go to her blog

Press on “Zaina” to go to her blog

Thank you for reading my blog!!

Make sure to read my other classmates blogs too!!

One thought on “Minecraft⛏ Playground🛝 Project📜

  1. Hi Anoosha,
    What an amazing Minecraft playground! The three of you have worked very hard and should be proud. I can’t wait to see the cafe. That’s where I would ‘hang out’. I thought the parkour course was a great idea. In Mindcraft it could be multi-level and include tunnels. Just a few helpful thoughts (I hope).

    I look forward to seeing your presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *