Annyeong-haseyo bloggers,

 

On the 4th of March 2024, Room 6 had Cybersmart with Mr Albert. We looked at a google slides with lots of shortcuts with the keyboard. After we had gone through some slides together as a class, Mr Albert told us to look at the rest of the slides on our chromebooks. And that’s what we did. We had to make a copy so we could do the activities that were on the Google slides.

 

 

I found it easy to make a copy and do the activities. What I found hard was nothing,really. Now, I’m going to share some shortcuts that I learnt or already knew.

  • Ctrl+Shift+Q+Q= Sign or Shut down
  • Ctrl+ += Zoom in
  • Ctrl+ – = Zoom out
  • Ctrl+zero= Reset zoom
  • Ctrl+w= Close tab
  • Ctrl+t= Open new tab

 

Now I will show you my favourite activity in the slides:

 

 

 

I hope you like my favourite activity!

 

Have you ever done an activity on Google slides or have you made one? Please tell me in the comments!

 

Press on “Room 6” to go to our class site!

Thank you for reading my blog!

Make sure to read my other classmates blogs too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *